Vancouver BC Roofing Inspectors Roof Fix Vancouver
Vancouver BC Roofing Inspectors Roof Fix Vancouver

Inspection Firms

The following companies have received “Accepted Inspection Firm Status” by the RCABC Guarantee Corp (RGC) which gives them the opportunity to conduct inspections on roofing projects where an RGC Guarantee Certificate has been specified.
Accepted Inspection Firms comply with RGC inspection standards and the policies and procedures required for the issuance of RGC guarantees; setting the best example possible for quality inspections.
Accepted Inspection Firms are not members of the RCABC and do not have any financial or business interest in any roofing contractor or supplier/manufacturer company serving the roofing industry in BC. They are absolutely independent.
For information about becoming an Accepted Inspection Firm or Accepted Inspection Firm Employee, please Contact:
Rob Harris, IP, RRO
Technical Manager
RCABC
604-882-9734
rharris@rcabc.org
List of Accepted Inspection Firms

Search By City:

 

Or Search By Name:
Aase Roof Inspection Ltd.
9255 Robson Road, Prince George, BC V2N 5B3
Tel: (250) 964-2204
Fax: (250) 964-2287
Email: monsaase@telus.net
Contact: Mons Aase, RROAase Roof Inspection Ltd.
288 Westridge Drive, Williams Lake, BC V2G 5H9
Tel: (250) 305-7407
Contact: Ken WallaceApex Building Sciences Inc.
#233 18525 53rd Avenue, Surrey, BC V3S 7A4
Tel: (604) 575-8220
Fax: (604) 575-8223
Email: info@apexbuilding sciences.com
Contact: Conrad V. Desrosiers, P.Eng
Aqua-Coast Engineering Ltd.
5532 – 4th Avenue, Delta, BC V4M 1H3
Tel: (604) 948-0958
Fax: (604) 948-0959
Email: main@aqua-coast.ca
Contact: Larry Wood, P.Eng, BEP
Associated Roof Services (2003) Ltd.
202 Valley Road North, Kelowna, BC V1V 2G1
Tel: (250) 763-5202
Fax: (250) 763-6225
Email: craigbaker@shaw.ca
Contact: Craig Baker, RRO
Contact: Jeff Baker, RRO
ATC Consulting Inc.
2061 Joshua Place, Abbotsford, BC V3G 1L4
Tel: (888) 870-1076
Fax: (888) 870-1077
Email: atcr@telus.net
Contact: Bob McKitrick, RRO
Contact: Larry Wood
BC Roof Inspections, a Div. of DSC Services Inc
4580 – 198 Street, Langley, BC V3A 1E8
Tel: (604) 539-2510
Fax: (604) 539-2570
Email: info@bcroofinspections.com
Contact: Dean Carate, TQ, RRO
Contact: Ted Neef
Busque Engineering Ltd.
#123 – 11121 Horseshoe Way, Richmond, BC V7A 5G7
Tel: (604) 277-7787
Fax: (604) 676-2473
Email: pierre@busqueengineering.com
Web: www.busqueengineering.com
Contact: Pierre-Michel Busque
Contact: Lauri Tuomisto, TQ, RRO
Email: laurie@busqueengineering.com
Cal Weldon Consulting Ltd.
14524 Wellington Drive, Surrey, BC V3R 5V1
Tel: (604) 930-9654
Fax: (604) 584-9470
Email: cal@calweldonconsulting.ca
Web: www.calweldonconsulting.ca
Contact: Cal Weldon, RRO
Contact: Mike Wareing, AScT, RRO
Calysta Consulting
702 – 30711 Simpson Road, Abbotsford, BC V2T 6Y7
Tel: 604) 854-8222
Fax: (604) 854-8111
Email: calysta@shawbiz.ca
Contact: Paul Kompauer
Contact: Joe Burry
Canadian Independent Inspection Agency
PO Box 1689, Nanton, AB T0L 1R0
Tel: (403) 646-0204
Fax: (403) 646-0224
Email: bill@ciiaonline.com
Web: www.ciiaonline.com
Contact: Bill Elliott
Dahorn Consultants Ltd.
2934 Cedar Hill Road, Victoria, BC V8T 3H9
Tel: (250) 595-8883
Fax: (250) 595-4032
Contact: Dave Hornsey, P.Eng., RRO
ER Consulting and Roof Management
29400 Sangara Avenue, Abbotsford, BC V4X 2G3
Tel: (604) 720-3161
Fax: (604) 857-9678
Web: www.ergroup.ca
Email: phil@ergroup.ca
Contact: Phil Offereins, RRO
exp.
7025 Greenwood Street
Burnaby, BC V5A 1X7
Tel: (604) 874-1245
Fax: (604) 874-2358
Email: dino.chies@exp.com
Contact: Dino Chies
Halsall Associates Ltd.
#112 – 930 W. 1st Street, North Vancouver, BC V7P 3N4
Tel: (604) 924-5575
Fax: (604) 924-5573
Email: vancouver@halsall.com
Web: halsall.com
Contact: Ted Denniston
Inter-Provincial Roof Consultants Ltd.
201 – 19232 Enterprise Way, Surrey, BC V3S 6J9
Tel: (604) 576-5740
Fax: (604) 576-5790
Web: www.iprc.ca
Contact: Sean Lang, IP, RRO
Email: sean@iprc.ca
Contact: Mike Kosman, TQ, RRO
Email: mike@iprc.ca
Contact: Malcolm Pilgrim, IP, RRO
Email: malcolm@iprc.ca
Contact: Rick Wentland, TQ, IP, RRO
Email: rick@iprc.ca
IRC Building Sciences Group BC Inc.
#250 – 21900 Westminster Hwy., Richmond, BC V6V 0A8
Tel: (604) 295-8070
Fax: (604) 279-9644
Web: www.ircgroup.com
Contact: Tim Altizer, TQ, RRO
Email: taltizer@ircgroup.com
Contact: Tony Delavalle, TQ, RRO
Email: tdelavalle@ircgroup.com
Contact: Bob Richards, TQ, RRO
Email: brichards@ircgroup.com
Contact: Mark Delavalle, RRO
Email: mdelavalle@ircgroup.com
Contact: Luis Pauta, TQ
Email: lpauta@ircgroup.com
Contact: Sean Campbell, TQ
Email: scampbell@ircgroup.com
IRC Building Sciences Group BC Inc.
1575 – 6th Street East, Courtenay, BC V9N 3X5
Tel: (250) 218-2440
Fax: (250) 338-1091
Email: kborle@ircgroup.com
Contact: Keith Borle, RRO, TQ
J. Watson Roofing Consulting Inc.
Box 8454, 706 Yates Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1L0
Tel: (250) 634-4392
Email: jwatson1@telus.net
Contact: Jim Watson, TQ, RRO
JRS Engineering
#300 – 4595 Canada Way, Burnaby, BC V5G 1J9
Tel: (604) 320-1999
Fax: (604) 320-1991
Web: www.jrsengineering.com
Contact: Joshua Jensen, AScT, RRO
Email: josh@jrsengineering.com
Contact: Steve Bains
Email: sbains@jrsengineering.com
Contact: Douglas L. Eaton, RRO
Email: doug@jrsengineering.com
Contact: Kevin So, RRO
Email: kevin@jrsengineering.com
Contact: Andrew Dawe
Email: adawe@jrsengineering.com
Contact: Jake SKinner
Email: jskinner@jrsengineering.com
JSD Envelope Engineering Ltd.
3168 Pier Drive, Coquitlam, BC V3C 5S5
Tel: (604) 805-6956
Fax: (604) 909-4950
Email: jeongsik@jsdeng.com
Contact: Jeongsik Jeong, P.Eng, M.A.Sc
Levelton Consultants Ltd.
150 – 12791 Clarke Place, Richmond, BC V6V 2H9
Tel: (604) 278-1411
Fax: (604) 278-1411
Email: tstubbins@levelton.com
Web: www.levelton.com
Contact: Tim Stubbins
Levelton Consultants Ltd.
1935 Bollinger Road, Nanaimo, BC V9S 5W9
Tel: (250) 753-1077
Fax: (250) 753-1203
Email: rknight@levelton.com
Contact: Randy Knight
Levelton Consultants Ltd.
#110 – 34077 Gladys Avenue, Abbotsford, BC V2S 2E8
Tel: (604) 855-0206
Fax: (604) 853-1186
Email: jvermette@levelton.com
Contact: Jeff Vermette, AScT, RRO
McCuaig & Associates Engineering Ltd.
#201 – 33 East 8th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 1R5
Tel: (604) 255-0992
Fax: (604) 255-1054
Email: info@mccuaig.net
Web: www.mccuaig.net
Contact: Andrew Leonard
Contact: Jordan Buckshaw
Email: jordan@mccuaig.net
Morrison Hershfield Ltd.
536 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1C6
Tel: (250) 361-1215
Fax: (250) 361-1235
Email: jjirka@morrisonhershfield.com
Contact: Jay Jirka, RRO
Contact: Bereket Alazar, RRO
Email: balazar@morrisonhershfield.com
Contact: Allan Martin
Email: amartin@morrisonhershfield.com
Northwest Inspection Ltd.
2602 Uplands Court, Coquitlam, BC V3E 2N9
Tel: (604) 461-2777
Fax: (604) 461-2777
Email: jadkins@northwestinspection.com
Web: www.northwestinspection.com
Contact: Joe Adkins
Contact: Jim Cox
Contact: Gary Scott
Contact: Tim Richardson
Northwest Inspection Ltd.
PO Box 10, Cowichan Bay, BC V0R 1N0
Tel: (250) 748-8982
Fax: (250) 748-8982
Email: robertfox@shaw.ca
Contact: Robert M. Fox
Pacific Interior Roof Consulting & Inspection Ltd.
4846 Carmel Crescent, Kelowna, BC V1W 5B9
Tel: (250) 764-1163
Fax: (250) 764-9163
Email: pacific-interior@shaw.ca
Contact: Dwight Schreiner
Contact: Wayne Parser
Quality Auditing Institute Ltd.
#16 – 211 Schoolhouse St, Coquitlam, BC V3K 4X9
Tel: (604) 527-8378
Fax: (604) 527-8368
Email: info@qai.org
Web: www.qai.org
Contact: Steven Harris
RDH Building Engineering Ltd.
224 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1N5
Tel: (604) 873-1181
Fax: (604) 873-0933
Contact: Brian Hubbs
Email: bhubbs@rdhbe.com
Contact: Tim Bryant
Email: tbryant@rdhbe.com
Read Jones Christofferson Ltd.
#300 – 1285 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6H 3X8
Tel: (604) 738-0048
Fax: (604) 738-1107
Email: bkinakin@rjc.ca
Contact: Barry Kinakin
Robert D. Tuff & Associates Ltd.
4145 Hillbank Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6M1
Tel: (250) 743-1111
Email: rtuff@shaw.ca
Web: www.roofingconsultant.ca
Contact: Robert D. Tuff, TQ, RRO
Roof Tech 2000 Consultants Ltd.
Box 654, 8867 Glover Road, Fort Langley, BC V1M 2S1
Tel: (604) 888-7663
Fax: (604) 882-7663
Email: rooftech2000@telus.net
Web: www.rooftech2000.com
Contact: Jud P. Jansen, RRO
Contact: Robert Stacey
Contact: Bruce McBeath
Swan Roof Consulting Inc.
Ste 107, #5 – 8720 Mcleod Trail SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0M4
Tel: (403) 288-5044
Fax: (403) 288-5021
Email: info@swanrc.ca
Contact: Bill Elliott
Topside Consulting (2004) Ltd.
1717 – 93rd Avenue, Dawson Creek, BC V1G 1E7
Tel: (250) 782-6878
Fax: (250) 782-6828
Contact: Mel Hoffart
Email: mel@topsideconsulting.ca
Contact: Richard (Dick) Van Genne
Email: dick@topsideconsulting.ca
Touwslager Engineering Ltd.
#204 – 3882 Napier Street, Burnaby, BC V5C 3E8
Tel: (604) 299-1906
Fax: (604) 299-1942
Web: www.touwslagerengineering.com
Email: henry@touwslagerengineering.com
Contact: Henry Touwslager, P.Eng, BEP
Trimstyle Consulting Inc.
#251 – 35 West 5th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1H4
Tel: (604) 909-7777
Fax: (604) 909-7777
Web: www.trimstyle.ca
Contact: John A. Pitre, RRC, RRO
Email: jpitre@trimstyle.ca
Contact: Gary Johnson, TQ, RRO
Email: gjohnson@trimstyle.ca
Weatherguard Roofing Inspectors
24503 – 44th Avenue, Langley, BC V2Z 2L6
Tel: (604) 856-2852
Fax: (604) 856-2886
Contact: Ed Daigneault, RRO
Wells Klein Consulting Group Inc.
5180 Rambler Road, Victoria, BC V8Y 2H3
Tel: (800) 567-9705
Fax: (250) 658-1255
Web: www.wellsconsult.com
Contact: John Wells
Email: jwells@wellsconsult.com
Wells Klein Consulting Group Inc.
6069 – 49B Avenue, Delta, BC V4K 1Z9
Tel: (604) 946-4460
Fax: (604) 946-4459
Email: mklein@wellsconsult.com
Contact: Monty Klein, TQ, RRO
Contact: Douglas Wells, RRO
Email: dwells@wellsconsult.com
Contact: Bill Clayton, AScT, RRO, RHI
Email: bclayton@wellsconsult.com
Contact: Roderick McCullagh, TQ
Email: rmccullagh@wellsconsult.com
Contact: Beni Bennett, RHI, NCH, RRO
Email: bbennett@wellsconsult.com
Contact: Robert A. Wentland
Email: rwentland@wellsconsult.com
Westcoast Roof Inspection Services Ltd.
665 Butterfield Road, Mill Bay, BC V0R 2P4
Tel: (250) 743-2913
Fax: (250) 743-297
Email: tomparisien@shaw.ca
Contact: Tom Parisien, TQ, RRO
Contact: Kevin Merkley, RRO
Contact: Dan Twizell
Email: dtwizell@shaw.ca
Contact: Verne Westnedge